“I wanted a new leg, and all I got was this lousy anus.”

You’ve probably already heard about the poor woman who went in for a leg operation and got a sphincter switch instead.

Questions:

  1. If she likes the new butthole, does she get to keep it?
  2. How much does a new butthole cost?
  3. Where is the butthole store (and I don’t mean Wal-Mart)?
  4. Did they cut the tags? I’ll bet they didn’t even cut the tags.
  5. How awkward was it in the operating room when they realized their mistake?
  6. Will the court members be able to stop giggling at the malpractice trial?
  7. Will the woman’s lawyer tell the jury the difference between a leg and an asshole?
  8. Will she have to drop trou in front of the jury, so they can see the new one sparkle?

Really, folks, it’s not funny at all . . .

5 Responses to “I wanted a new leg, and all I got was this lousy anus.”

  1. Stacey says:

    Wow, I hadn’t heard about that story. Yick. Can you imagine? I mean really? Holy smokes.

  2. Kristin says:

    I think this is great. I wonder if they made a secret pact in the operating room to do it on purpose. you know like…draw straws for it.
    “today we have anus replacement, leg graft, boob job and finger nail removal, heart transplant and bowel resection”….
    “Dr, how are we deciding today??”……

  3. T says:

    This is completely disturbing.
    When I had my ovary removed they had me take a black sharpie pen and draw a big L over the left ovary to help increase the odds that they’d remove the correct one. I was not comforted.

    If you have surgery in the future, it’s probably a good idea to have some writing on your ass requesting that they leave your anus alone.

  4. Davis says:

    You said “one sparkle”……..classic….lmao

  5. Fletcher says:

    I’ll be dead in 6 years, because I’ll never let them do surgery on me.

    Unless I’m volunteering for some super-secret NIH experiment that ends up going horribly awry and gives me super powers but also traumatic flashbacks and distorted perceptions of reality.

    Wonder where they advertise for that?

    &

Leave a Reply

